AIIT 2nd International Congress on
Transport Infrastructure and Systems in a changing world

Towards a more sustainable, reliable and smarter mobility.

23rd - 24th September 2019

TIS 2017

Michael T. Long Awards 2017

Posted: 12 Aprile 2017 alle 15:35   /   by   /   comments (0)

The winner of the Michael T. Long Awards 2017 are:

Best presentation

Sara Oliveira, Luís Vasconcelos and Ana Bastos Silva, Automatic calibration of microscopic simulation models for the analysis of urban intersections

Best impact research
Federico Autelitano, Erika Garilli and Felice Giuliani, Road route planning for transporting wind turbines in Europe

Best innovative idea
Edoardo Bocci, Fabrizio Cardone and Andrea Grilli, Mix design and volumetric analysis of hot recycled bituminous mixtures using a bio-additive 168

Lascia un commento

Il tuo indirizzo email non sarà pubblicato. I campi obbligatori sono contrassegnati *